*** Apply for Music Scholarships Now - Click Here *** *** WE ARE RECRUITING*** *** BUY WANDSWORTH MUSIC HOODIES! *** ***
  • WMA and Chestnut Grove Rock and Pop Bands @ The Bedford. 31/01/23.

    Tue 31 Jan
    7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    77 Bedford Hill, London SW12 9HD

  • The Mayor’s Charity Gala Concert 2023

    Tue 07 Feb
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Wandsworth Civic Suite, Wandsworth High St, London SW18 2PU

  • Wandsworth Concert Orchestra side by side members of the Philharmonia Orchestra.

    Thu 16 Mar
    6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
    Clore Ballroom, Royal Festival Hall, Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, SE1 8XX

  • Brighter Sounds @ The Royal Albert Hall – 28th March 2023

    Tue 28 Mar
    7:00 pm - 9:45 pm
    Royal Albert Hall

  • WMA Woodwind Recital.

    Sat 13 May
    1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    Burntwood School, Burntwood Lane, SW17 OAQ

  • String Festival with Sheku Kanneh-Mason and members of the Philharmonia.

    Sun 04 Jun
    12:30 pm - 5:10 pm
    Clore Ballroom, Royal Festival Hall

  • Wandsworth Arts & Culture Service & Wandsworth Music. WAF Schools Music Showcase

    Tue 13 Jun
    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    Wandsworth Civic Suite, Wandsworth High St, London SW18 2PU

  • WMA Brass Recital.

    Sat 17 Jun
    1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    Burntwood School, Burntwood Lane, SW17 OAQ

  • Wandsworth Arts Fringe: Grow Roehampton Street Band Procession

    Mon 19 Jun
    5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    Roehampton Library, 2 Danebury Avenue, London, SW15 4HD

  • WMA and Chestnut Grove Rock and Pop Bands @ The Bedford.

    Tue 20 Jun
    7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    77 Bedford Hill, London SW12 9HD

  • Wandsworth Arts Fringe: Wandsworth Music Chamber Music Recital

    Fri 23 Jun
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
    All Saints Church Tooting, Brudenell Road, London, SW17 8DQ

  • Wandsworth Jazz Orchestra at Battersea Park Bandstand.

    Sun 25 Jun
    1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
    Battersea Park, Albert Bridge Road, London SW11

  • Wandsworth Music WCET Concert 1

    Mon 26 Jun
    11:30 am - 12:30 pm
    Wandsworth Civic Suite, Wandsworth High St, London SW18 2PU

  • Wandsworth Music WCET Concert 2

    Mon 26 Jun
    2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
    Wandsworth Civic Suite, Wandsworth High St, London SW18 2PU

  • Wandsworth Music WCET Concert 3

    Wed 05 Jul
    11:30 am - 12:30 pm
    All Saints Church, Tooting, SW17 8DQ

  • Wandsworth Music WCET Concert 4

    Wed 05 Jul
    2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
    All Saints Church, Tooting, SW17 8DQ

  • Wandsworth Young Musician Of The Year Final

    Mon 10 Jul
    5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Burntwood School, Burntwood Lane, SW17 0AQ

  • Wandsworth Philharmonic Orchestra perform at The Wimbledon Tennis Championships.

    Tue 11 Jul
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm
    All England Lawn Tennis Club, Church Rd, London SW19 5AG

  • Wandsworth Philharmonic Orchestra 2023 tour to Czech Republic and Slovakia. 20th – 27th July 2023.

    Thu 20 Jul

  • WMA Piano Recital.

    Sat 11 Nov
    12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
    Burntwood School, Burntwood Lane, SW17 OAQ

  • WMA Jazz Orchestra at the London Jazz Festival 2023

    Sun 19 Nov
    1:15 pm - 1:45 pm
    Clore Ballroom, Southbank Centre, Belvedere Rd, London SE1 8XX

  • The Mayor’s Charity Carol Concert 2023

    Mon 04 Dec
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Burntwood Ln, London SW17 0AQ

  • WMA Christmas Concert 2023

    Sat 09 Dec
    11:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Burntwood School

  • Winter Sounds 1 – Fairfield Halls

    Wed 13 Dec
    7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Park Ln, Croydon CR9 1DG

  • Winter Sounds 2 – Fairfield Halls

    Thu 14 Dec
    7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
    Park Ln, Croydon CR9 1DG

Crowd Funding!

Can you help us reach our target of £5,000 to transform the lives of young people through the power of music?

Wandsworth Music & the Wandsworth Music Youth Council are aiming to to raise £5,000 to help send young musicians from the Wandsworth Philharmonic Orchestra on a concert tour to Spain.

For further details and to support us please CLICK HERE